MAKES THE GOOD STUFF BETTER

Enhances your cannabis and keeps it fresh

GANJAR is a high quality vessel that has been specially developed for the storage and fermentation of cannabis. Its unique properties take your cannabis experience to the next level.

GANJAR is a high quality vessel that has been specially developed for the storage and fermentation of cannabis. Its unique properties take your cannabis experience to the next level.

Enhances your cannabis and keeps it fresh

Stabilizes and controls air humidity

Each GANJAR contains humidity pads from Boveda

Protects THC and aromas from exposure to light

Developed & made in Germany

GANJAR F-Series

Makes the good stuff better

  • Provides excelent conditions for fermenting cannabis
  • Enhances taste for an improved smoking experience
  • Easy handling and control of air humidity
  • Holder for Humidity Pads
  • Offers space for approx. 40-50g cannabis
  • Available in 4 classy colors

GANJAR S-Series

Keeps the good stuff good

  • Provides excelent conditions for storing cannabis
  • Keeps cannabis fresh, flavorful and aromatic for longer
  • Easy handling and control of air humidity
  • Holder for Humidity Pads
  • Provides space for about 20-35g of cannabis
  • Available in 4 classy colors

Only the best for your cannabis

Fermentation & storage under ideal conditions

With the GANJAR you have full control: at stable temperatures and a constant humidity of 62%, your freshly harvested cannabis is fermented, allowing its flavors to develop better and the smoke to become smoother. Best storage conditions are achieved at a humidity of 58%.

Oder proof lid with high quality hygrometer

As appealing as the scent of cannabis may be – the odor-proof lamella in the GANJAR ensures that only selected noses get to enjoy it. The high-quality hygrometer in the lid shows you the humidity inside precisely.

Protect THC and flavors from UV radiation

Die pulverbeschichtete Aluminium-Ummantelung und die lichtdichte Folie des Glas­behälters schützen dein Cannabis vor UV-Strahlung und wirken somit dem natürlichen Alterungsprozess entgegen. So bleibt dein Cannabis länger frisch, intensiv und aromatisch.

Classy design in 2 sizes and 4 colors

The GANJAR is available in two sizes and four elegant colors. It offers the cannabis the stylish home it deserves. Currently only GANJAR F-series is available with a hygrometer.

Made in Germany

We develop and manufacture our products in Germany. The GANJAR S- and F-Series are handmade.

Worldwide Shipping

Delivery will be in a discreet packaging. You will receive a shipping-ID to track your order.

Secure payment

We offer a secure direct bank transfer. More payment options like Paypal on Etsy.

 

Return policy

Not satisfied? You have a 14-day right of return. Here you can find a template for the revocation.

Robin

"The product is very high quality workmanship and an absolute eye-catcher. The design is great chosen. It absolutely fulfills its function and should not be missing in anyone's home. I was thrilled from the first minute."

Alex

"I got my GANJAR already 3 days after ordering and am totally happy! Although not quite cheap, but I do not regret it one bit."

Aziz

"I used the GANJAR to refine my herbs. The handling was very simple and trouble-free. I am completely satisfied with the result. I highly recommend the GANJAR to anyone looking to get the most out of their herbs or looking for a better storage option."

Feedback via E-Mail

Kathrin

"I am very happy with the Ganjar. I Have long been looking for a container that looks good and is smell-proofed. Quality and processing are excellent, I am very satisfied so far!"

Millkias

"Simple, stylish design.
High quality workmanship.
Beautiful accessory in the living room."

Jonas

"When I unboxed it, I thought to myself, "Wow, I love him already." Each piece feels very high quality. After 4 weeks of use, I can't imagine going back to a regular jar. In GANJAR, everything remained fresh and intense!"

Feedback via E-Mail

Jan

"Great jar! I am fully satisfied! Have long been looking for a nice little container where I can put my herbs without having to hide it constantly. Since the Ganjar XS have three moisture pads included and a small bag for transport, the price is completely fine for me."

Andres

"Really nice product. All components produced in high quality and it looks classy on my living room table. HIGHly recommended!"

Ricky

"Besides fresh cannabis, my girlfriend also liked the GANJAR "because it looks so nice". I can't imagine using an ordinary canning jar anymore. When my mom came to visit, I didn't even have to hide it because she thought it was a jukebox, hahaha."

Feedback via E-Mail

Fra

"I have ordered us a Ganjar S in black and we are extremely satisfied. 70 € are indeed steep, but the piece is well processed. The price-performance ratio is good and you can tell that it is made in Germany. The Ganjar looks very nice in our apartment and the herbs do not dry out over months but remain just as juicy as we got them. We can highly recommend it to everyone."

R.

"What more can I add here. Everything is as described in the shop. Air and light tight, first class workmanship. Simply a pleasure. I additionally monitor my 30 grams of saffron with a BT hygrometer, I'm such a genius."

Bispo

"I became aware of the GANJAR through the recommendation of a friend. Visually super appealing, easy handling and successful control function for best fermentation results. Here you can see that the manufacturer has thought about the needs of the customers. Only to recommend, keep it up!"

Feedback via E-Mail

Sign up for our newsletter

Subscribe to our GANJAR newsletter and receive information about special offers and new products. We rarely send emails and will not spam you – promise! Your email address will only be used for this newsletter and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Click on the button and enter your contact information.

MAKES THE GOOD STUFF BETTER

Veredelt dein Cannabis und hält es länger frisch

Der GANJAR ist ein hochwertiges Gefäß, das speziell für die Lagerung und Fermentierung von Cannabis entwickelt wurde. Seine einzigartigen Eigenschaften heben dein Cannabis-Erlebnis auf ein neues Level.

Der GANJAR ist ein hochwertiges Gefäß, das speziell für die Lagerung und Fermentierung von Cannabis entwickelt wurde. Seine einzigartigen Eigenschaften heben dein Cannabis-Erlebnis auf ein neues Level.

Veredelt Cannabis und hält es länger frisch

Stabilisiert und kontrolliert die Luftfeuchtigkeit

Jeder GANJAR enthält Humidity-Pads von Boveda

Schützt THC und Aromen vor Licht­einstrahlung

Entwickelt & produziert in Deutschland

GANJAR F-Series

Makes the good stuff better

  • Bietet optimale Bedingungen, um Cannabis zu fermentieren
  • Verbessertes Geschmacks- und angenehmeres Raucherlebnis
  • Einfache Handhabung und Kontrolle der Luftfeuchtigkeit
  • Halter für Humidity-Pads
  • Bietet Platz für ca. 40-50g Cannabis
  • In 4 stilvollen Farben erhältlich

GANJAR S-Series

Keeps the good stuff good

  • Bietet optimale Bedingungen für die Lagerung von Cannabis
  • Hält Cannabis länger frisch, intensiv und aromatisch
  • Einfache Handhabung und Kontrolle der Luftfeuchtigkeit
  • Halter für Humidity-Pads
  • Bietet Platz für ca. 20-35g Cannabis
  • In 4 stilvollen Farben erhältlich

Für dein Cannabis nur das Beste

Fermentieren & Lagern unter idealen Bedingungen

Mit dem GANJAR hast du die volle Kontrolle: Bei stabilen Temperaturen und einer konstanten Luftfeuchtigkeit von 62% wird dein frisch geerntetes Cannabis fermentiert, wodurch sich seine Aromen besser entfalten und der Rauch weicher wird. Optimale Lagerbedingungen erzielst du bei einer Luftfeuchtigkeit von 58%.

Geruchsdichter Deckel mit hochwertigem Hygrometer

So reizvoll der Duft von Cannabis auch sein mag – die geruchsdichte Lamelle im GANJAR sorgt dafür, dass nur ausgewählte Nasen in diesen Genuss kommen. Das hochwertige Hygrometer im Deckel zeigt dir die Luftfeuchtigkeit im Inneren präzise an.

Schütze THC und Aromen vor UV-Einstrahlung

Die pulverbeschichtete Aluminium-Ummantelung und die lichtdichte Folie des Glas­behälters schützen dein Cannabis vor UV-Strahlung und wirken somit dem natürlichen Alterungsprozess entgegen. So bleibt dein Cannabis länger frisch, intensiv und aromatisch.

Stilvolles Design in 2 Größen und 4 Farben

Der GANJAR ist in zwei Größen und vier eleganten Farben erhältlich. Er bietet dem Cannabis das stilvolle Zuhause, das ihm gebührt. Aktuell ist nur die GANJAR F-Serie mit Hygrometer im Deckel erhältlich.

Made in Germany

Wir entwickeln und fertigen unsere Produkte in Deutschland. Die GANJAR S- und F-Series sind handgefertigt.

Diskreter Versand

Die Lieferung erfolgt in einer diskreten Verpackung. Du erhältst einen Tracking-Link, um deine Bestellung zu verfolgen.

Sichere Bezahlung

Wir bieten eine sichere Direktüberweisung an. Weitere Möglichkeiten wie Paypal auf Etsy.

 

Rückgaberecht

Nicht zufrieden? Du hast ein 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht. Hier findest du eine Vorlage für den Widerruf.

Robin

"Das Produkt ist sehr hochwertig verarbeitet und ein absoluter Hingucker. Das Design ist super gewählt. Es erfüllt absolut seine Funktion und darf bei niemandem fehlen. Ich war ab der ersten Minuten begeistert."

Alex

"Ich hab meinen GANJAR schon 3 Tage nach Bestellung bekommen und bin total happy! Zwar nicht ganz günstig, aber ich bereue es kein Stück."

Aziz

"Ich habe den GANJAR zum Verfeinern meiner Kräuter verwendet. Die Handhabung war sehr einfach und problemlos. Mit dem Ergebnis bin ich rundum zufrieden. Ich empfehle den GANJAR jedem, der das Beste aus seinen Kräutern herausholen möchte oder nach einer besseren Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeit sucht."

Feedback via E-Mail

Kathrin

"Ich bin mit dem Ganjar super happy. Hab lange nach einem Behälter gesucht, der gut aussieht und bei dem man nichts riecht. Qualität und Verarbeitung sind top, bin sehr zufrieden bisher!"

Millkias

"Schlichtes, stylisches Design.
Hochwertige Verarbeitung.
Schönes Accessoire im Wohnzimmer."

Jonas

"Als ich es auspackte, dachte ich mir: "Wow, ich liebe ihn jetzt schon". Jedes Teil fühlt sich sehr hochwertig an. Nach 4 Wochen Gebrauch kann ich mir nicht mehr vorstellen, zu einem normalen Glas zurückzukehren. Im GANJAR blieb alles frisch und intensiv!"

Feedback via E-Mail

Jan

"Top Behälter! Bin voll zufrieden! Hab lange nach nem schönen kleinen Behälter gesucht in dem ich meine Kräuter anständig ablegen kann ohne ihn ständig verstecken zu müssen. Da beim Ganjar XS noch drei Feuchtigkeitspads dabei sind und das Säkchen zum transportieren, ist der Preis für mich völlig in Ordnung."

Andres

"Richtig nices Produkt. Alle Bestandteile sind super hochwertig und sieht edel aus auf meinem Wohnzimmertisch. HIGHly recommended!"

Ricky

"Neben frischem Cannabis hat der GANJAR auch meiner Freundin gefallen, "weil es so schön aussieht". Ich kann mir nicht mehr vorstellen, ein gewöhnliches Einmachglas zu benutzen. Als meine Mutter zu Besuch kam, musste ich es nicht einmal verstecken, weil sie es für eine Musikbox hielt, hahaha."

Feedback via E-Mail

Fra

"Ich haben uns einen Ganjar S in schwarz bestellt und wir sind mega zufrieden. 70 € sind zwar schon happig, aber dafür ist das Teil auch top verarbeitet. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis stimmt und man merkt das es made in germany ist. Der Ganjar kommt echt gut in unserer Wohnung und man merkt das die Kräuter über Monate nicht austrocknen sondern genauso saftig bleiben, wie wir sie geholt haben. Kann es nur jedem empfehlen."

R.

"Was soll ich hier noch hinzufügen. Alles ist so, wie im Shop beschrieben. Luft- und lichtdicht, erstklassig verarbeitet. Einfach nur eine Freude. Meine 30 Gramm Safran überwache ich zusätzlich mit einem BT-Hygrometer, ich bin so ein Fuchs."

Bispo

"Durch die Empfehlung eines Freundes bin ich auf den GANJAR aufmerksam geworden. Optisch super ansprechend, einfache Handhabung und gelungene Kontrollfunktion für beste Fermentierungsergebnisse. Hier merkt man, dass der Hersteller an die Bedürfnisse der Kunden gedacht hat. Nur zu empfehlen, weiter so!"

Feedback via E-Mail

Melde dich für unseren Newsletter an

Abonniere unseren GANJAR-Newsletter und erhalte Informationen über Sonderangebote und neue Produkte. Wir verschicken nur selten E-Mails und werden dich nicht zuspammen – versprochen! Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nur für diesen Newsletter verwendet und du kannst dich jederzeit wieder abmelden.

Klick auf den Button und gebe deine Kontaktinformationen ein.